“When I was six months old, I was dropped off at an orphanage in Northern China” – Gaoanna Yahoods.com

“When I was six months old, I was dropped off at an orphanage in Northern China with a little note pinned on my shirt. It only had the name of my village. The orphanage named me Gaoanna, which translates to ‘Girl From High Mountains.’ My mother decided to adopt me after she received my picture …
“When I was six months old, I was dropped off at an orphanage in Northern China” – Gaoanna

Leave a Reply

